Navy Blue, Grey and Yellow inspiration at At-Bristol

I designed my table for the At Bristol Wedding Fair with a very modern and sleek style to match the venue. I have always loved the combination of Yellow, Grey and Navy Blue, so I was pretty excited to combine these colours together on a table.

The table cloths were Navy Blue, which I lined with a simple bespoke grey table runner. Combined of three different height vases, three different types of flowers and the colour Yellow, the centrepiece looked modern. I finished the centrepiece with grey tea lights.

Per setting was a bespoke fabric napkin ring in Grey and Navy Blue fabric and Yellow satin ribbon, handmade stationery placed within the fabric ring. This was finished with a Navy Blue striped straw as an extra fun element.

